Sailing Team Contacts

Commodore: Parker Finkelstein                           Parker.Finkelstein@unh.edu

Captain: Marty Keene                                            Marty.Keene@unh.edu

Secretary: Avery Wilson                                        Avery.Wilson@unh.edu

Treasurer: Maya Feldman-Wilson                        Maya.Feldman-Wilson@unh.edu

Recruit Coordinator: James Sullivan                   James.Sullivan@unh.edu

Boat Manager: Bobby Caldwell                            Rovert.Caldwell@unh.edu

Web Master/Social Media: Vinny Pallotto           Vinny.Pallotto@unh.edu

Apparel Chair: Anne Berg                                     Anne.Berg@unh.edu

Head Coach: Diana Weidenbacker                     dianaw46@comcast.net, (207) 752-1462

Mailing Address

UNH Sailing Team
Hamel Student Recreation Center
5 Edgewood Road Durham, NH 03824

Applying to UNH and interested in Sailing? Contact the recruit coordinator and coach and set up a personalized visit and tour! Fill out the recruit form under Prospective Students.

For information regarding the UNH Community Sailing Centre Summer Program, please contact Diana Weidenbacker